Showing all current and upcoming (32)
Started

START SAILING | 2 Evenings | July 15 & 16

Mon, Jul 15, 2024, 6:30 PM GMT+1 – Tue, Jul 16, 2024, 9:30 PM GMT+1
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Beginner Courses
100
Upcoming

Sail 4 Fun!

Sat, Jul 20, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Sat, Sep 28, 2024, 5:00 PM GMT+1
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Beginner Courses Social What's Hot!
200
Upcoming 3 spots left

Day Skipper & Comp Crew | GALWAY JULY 22 2024

Mon, Jul 22, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Fri, Jul 26, 2024, 6:00 PM GMT+1
Rosamhíl, Co Galway
Day Skipper | Competent Crew
800
Upcoming 4 spots left

Intro to Powerboats Course | JULY 22nd | 2 Evenings

Mon, Jul 22, 2024, 6:30 – 10:00 PM GMT+1 / Tue, Jul 23, 2024, 6:30 – 10:00 PM GMT+1
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Powerboating
Upcoming 5 spots left

START SAILING | 2 Evenings | July 22 & 23

Mon, Jul 22, 2024, 6:30 PM GMT+1 – Tue, Jul 23, 2024, 9:30 PM GMT+1
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Beginner Courses
100
Upcoming 1 spot left

Day Skipper & Comp Crew | GALWAY JULY 27 2024

Sat, Jul 27, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Wed, Jul 31, 2024, 6:00 PM GMT+1
Rosamhíl, Co Galway
Day Skipper | Competent Crew
800
Upcoming 1 spot left

Intro to Powerboats Course | JULY 29th | 2 Evenings

Mon, Jul 29, 2024, 6:30 – 10:00 PM GMT+1 / Tue, Jul 30, 2024, 6:30 – 10:00 PM GMT+1
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Powerboating
Upcoming 3 spots left

National Powerboat Course | JULY 29th | 4 Evenings

Mon, Jul 29, 2024, 6:30 – 10:00 PM GMT+1 / Tue, Jul 30, 2024, 6:30 – 10:00 PM GMT+1 / …
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Powerboating
Upcoming Hurry, limited spots left.

AUG 3rd | Round IRL Voyage | Coastal Skipper | 9 Days | Rossaveel Return

Sat, Aug 3, 2024, 9:00 AM GMT+1 – Sun, Aug 11, 2024, 6:00 PM GMT+1
Rosamhíl, Co Galway
All Voyages JUST VOYAGES
1800
Upcoming 3 spots left

National Powerboat Course | AUG 3 & 4

Sat, Aug 3, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Sun, Aug 4, 2024, 5:00 PM GMT+1
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Powerboating
Upcoming 4 spots left

Intro to Powerboats Course | Aug 5th | 2 Evenings

Mon, Aug 5, 2024, 6:30 – 10:00 PM GMT+1 / Tue, Aug 6, 2024, 6:30 – 10:00 PM GMT+1
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Powerboating
Upcoming 5 spots left

HER OUTDOORS! | Sailing Evening | AUG 13th | Waterglades Marina

Tue, Aug 13, 2024, 6:30 – 9:00 PM GMT+1
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Beginner Courses
30
Upcoming 3 spots left

2 Day Adult Beginner Sailing Skills | Keelboat Course | Aug 17th

Sat, Aug 17, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Sun, Aug 18, 2024, 5:00 PM GMT+1
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Beginner Courses
250
Upcoming

AUG '24 | Clew Bay Islands Voyage | 5 Days | Coastal Skipper & Comp. Crew | Rossaveel Return

Sat, Aug 17, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Wed, Aug 21, 2024, 5:00 PM GMT+1
Rosamhíl, Co Galway
Beginner Courses All Voyages Social
800
Upcoming 4 spots left

Aug 17th | Pre-Day Skipper & Yachtmaster Sailing Skills | 2 Days | Keelboat

Sat, Aug 17, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Sun, Aug 18, 2024, 5:00 PM GMT+1
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Short Courses Day Skipper | Competent Crew Yachtmaster | Coastal Skipper Pre DS & YM 2 Day Sailing Skills
250
Upcoming 4 spots left

Intro to Powerboats Course | AUG 19th | 2 Evenings

Mon, Aug 19, 2024, 6:30 – 10:00 PM GMT+1 / Tue, Aug 20, 2024, 6:30 – 10:00 PM GMT+1
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Powerboating
Upcoming 4 spots left

National Powerboat Course | AUG 19th | 4 Evenings

Mon, Aug 19, 2024, 6:30 – 10:00 PM GMT+1 / Tue, Aug 20, 2024, 6:30 – 10:00 PM GMT+1 / …
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Powerboating
Upcoming 4 spots left

Intro to Powerboats Course | AUG 26th | 2 Evenings

Mon, Aug 26, 2024, 6:30 – 10:00 PM GMT+1 / Tue, Aug 27, 2024, 6:30 – 10:00 PM GMT+1
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Powerboating
Upcoming 5 spots left

Day Skipper & Comp Crew | GALWAY AUG 31 2024

Sat, Aug 31, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Mon, Sep 2, 2024, 6:00 PM GMT+1 / Sat, Sep 7, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Sun, Sep 8, 2024, 6:00 PM GMT+1
Rosamhíl, Co Galway
Day Skipper | Competent Crew
800
Upcoming 6 spots left

Day Skipper & Comp Crew | GALWAY SEPT 7 2024

Sat, Sep 7, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Mon, Sep 9, 2024, 6:00 PM GMT+1 / Sat, Sep 14, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Sun, Sep 15, 2024, 6:00 PM GMT+1
Rosamhíl, Co Galway
Day Skipper | Competent Crew
800
Upcoming 4 spots left

2 Day Adult Beginner Sailing Skills | Keelboat Course | Sept 14th

Sat, Sep 14, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Sun, Sep 15, 2024, 5:00 PM GMT+1
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Beginner Courses
250
Upcoming 4 spots left

National Powerboat Course | SEPT 14 & 15

Sat, Sep 14, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Sun, Sep 15, 2024, 5:00 PM GMT+1
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Powerboating
Upcoming 4 spots left

Sept 14th | Pre-Day Skipper & Yachtmaster Sailing Skills | 2 Days | Keelboat

Sat, Sep 14, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Sun, Sep 15, 2024, 5:00 PM GMT+1
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Short Courses Day Skipper | Competent Crew Yachtmaster | Coastal Skipper Pre DS & YM 2 Day Sailing Skills
250
Upcoming 4 spots left

Sept 14th | Pre-Day Skipper & Yachtmaster Sailing Skills | 2 Days | Keelboat

Sat, Sep 14, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Sun, Sep 15, 2024, 5:00 PM GMT+1
Aughamore, Sligo, Ireland
Short Courses Day Skipper | Competent Crew Yachtmaster | Coastal Skipper Pre DS & YM 2 Day Sailing Skills
250
Upcoming 3 spots left

28th SEPT | YACHTMASTER PREP | WEEKENDS & EXAM

Sat, Sep 28, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Mon, Sep 30, 2024, 5:00 PM GMT+1 / Sat, Oct 5, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Sun, Oct 6, 2024, 5:00 PM GMT+1
Rosamhíl, Co Galway
Yachtmaster Navigation Yachtmaster | Coastal Skipper
950
Upcoming 3 spots left

7th OCT | YACHTMASTER PREP | WEEK & EXAM

Mon, Oct 7, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Fri, Oct 11, 2024, 5:00 PM GMT+1
Rosamhíl, Co Galway
Yachtmaster Navigation Yachtmaster | Coastal Skipper
950
Upcoming

NOV 2024 | KILRUSH | RYA YACHTMASTER / COASTAL SKIPPER NAVIGATION

Sat, Oct 26, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT+1 – Sun, Oct 27, 2024, 6:00 PM GMT / Tue, Oct 29, 2024, 6:00 – 9:30 PM GMT / …
Kilrush Marina, Kilrush Marina, Kilrush, Co.Clare
Powerboating Yachtmaster Navigation All Navigation Yachtmaster | Coastal Skipper All Voyages
690
Upcoming 6 spots left

Day Skipper & Comp Crew | GALWAY NOV 09 2024

Sat, Nov 9, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT – Mon, Nov 11, 2024, 6:00 PM GMT / Sat, Nov 16, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT – Sun, Nov 17, 2024, 6:00 PM GMT
Rosamhíl, Co Galway
Day Skipper | Competent Crew
800
Upcoming 6 spots left

Day Skipper & Comp Crew | GALWAY NOV 16 2024

Sat, Nov 23, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT – Mon, Nov 25, 2024, 6:00 PM GMT / Sat, Nov 30, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT – Sun, Dec 1, 2024, 6:00 PM GMT
Rosamhíl, Co Galway
Day Skipper | Competent Crew
800
Upcoming

NOV 23rd | RYA Day Skipper Navigation Course | Sligo | Classroom & ZOOM

Sat, Nov 23, 2024, 10:00 AM GMT – Sun, Nov 24, 2024, 6:00 PM GMT / Tue, Nov 26, 2024, 7:00 – 10:00 PM GMT / …
Northside Community Centre, Holborn Hill, Rathquarter, Sligo, Sligo, Ireland
Powerboating Short Courses Day Skipper Navigation All Navigation
500
Upcoming

JUNE 2025 | Round IRL Voyage | Coastal Skipper | 9 Days | Rossaveel Return

Sat, May 31, 2025, 9:00 AM GMT+1 – Sun, Jun 8, 2025, 6:00 PM GMT+1
Rosamhíl, Co Galway
Yachtmaster | Coastal Skipper All Voyages JUST VOYAGES
2300
Upcoming

ROCKALL CHARTER | June 14 2025 | 7 Days | Rossaveel Return

Sat, Jun 14, 2025, 9:00 AM GMT+1 – Fri, Jun 20, 2025, 6:00 PM GMT+1
Rosamhíl, Co Galway
Yachtmaster | Coastal Skipper All Voyages What's Hot!
1900

Check out our Social Media for more info...

Facebook LinkedIn (Personal) Instagram YouTube